Nuestro Banco
Personas
Pymes
Empresas

CONTACTOS

- NEGOCIOS INTERNACIONALES

Gerente Negocios Internacionales Diego Trigo Rivero dtrigo@bcp.com.bo Interno 2366
Funcionario Banca Corresponsal Alejandro Ascarrunz Fernandez aascarrunz@bcp.com.bo Interno 2367
Funcionario NNII Oriente Valeria Bass Werner Becerra vbasswerner@bcp.com.bo Interno 3077
Funcionario NNII Occidente Jose Velasco Landivar jvelasco@bcp.com.bo Interno 5108

- COMERCIO EXTERIOR

Subgerente Adjunto Comerio Exterior Jacqueline Murillo Quiroga jmurillo@bcp.com.bo Interno 2391
Analista Mauricio Alcoba Ortega malcoba@bcp.com.bo Interno 2564
Analista Nair Alam Centellas nalam@bcp.com.bo Interno 2392
Auxiliar Liseth Aleman Monroy laleman@bcp.com.bo Interno 2392

×
×
Seleccione una opción:

Solicitudes/Consultas

Formulario de Reclamos